Naughty Sunday Chill.

“Good girls go to heaven, bad girls go everywhere.”

-Mae West.

“I like persons better than principles, and I like persons with no principles better than anything else in the world.”

– Oscar Wilde.

new orleans 1960 picasso

“His hands are holding my cheeks, and he pulls back just to look me in the eye and his chest is heaving and he says, “I think,” he says, “my heart is going to explode,” and I wish, more than ever, that I knew how to capture moments like these and revisit them forever.
Because this.
This is everything.”

– Tahereh Mafi.

crazy tumblr_mpqtogoTI71qb85smo1_500

“Once you begin being naughty, it is easier to go and on and on, and sooner or later something dreadful happens.”

-Laura Ingalls Wilder.

“I wear gloves, because I don’t want to tease people with my naked body. I’ve got to leave something to the imagination.”

-Jarod Kintz.

christophershannon6 la table aux amours, bartolini Untitled 2

“How far that little candle throws its beams! So shines a good deed in a naughty world.”

-William Shakespeare.

“Just give me a comfortable couch, a dog, a good book, and a woman. Then if you can get the dog to go somewhere and read the book, I might have a little fun.”

-Groucho Marx.

tumblr_lywdswC0Rg1qci0tzo1_1280 tumblr_mhnnkseufm1r6zo8io1_500

“We were a galaxy exploding into a million pieces, creating a whole new world, as we crashed against each other on the soft surface of his mattress, a cloud in the darkness, our bodies finally falling together like rain.”

– Emme Rollins.

“I still remember her meandering Mississippi kiss. I sipped it like a riverboat captain in the desert. Ah, to be young and naughtily nautical.”

– Jarod Kintz.

salvador Dali by marc riboud tumblr_mx4tcyCihv1qghb8io1_500

“I like someone who is a little crazy but coming from a good place. I think scars are sexy because it means you made a mistake that led to a mess.”

-Angelina Jolie.

“A pessimist is a man who thinks all women are bad. An optimist is a man who hopes they are.”

– Chauncey Mitchell Depew.

Teresa Freitas tumblr_ldrucb585D1qd8cb2o1_500_large

“You know what, your imagination works faster than your mind.”

– Simona Panova.

“Graffiti is usually a protest – ink on walls – or has a reason for being naughty or aggressive.”

-Cy Twombly.

janine niepce 2 susan murray by david bailey

“I’m not trying to be sexy. It’s just my way of expressing myself when I move around.”

-Elvis Presley.

“She looked like the kind of woman I could fall in love with. Trouble is, she was standing next to the kind of woman I’d like to make love to. “

– Jarod Kintz.

11 0331-681x1024

“A great figure or physique is nice, but it’s self-confidence that makes someone really sexy.”

-Vivica A. Fox.

One thought on “Naughty Sunday Chill.

Leave a Reply

